Addresses of the Members of the Structure Commission

Chairperson Co-chairperson
 

Dr. Robert Bell
Department of Chemistry
University College London
20 Gordon Street
London WC1H 0AJ
U.K.

Telephone: +44 20 7679 1488
E-Mail: r.g.bell@ucl.ac.uk

 

Dr. Karl G. Strohmaier
ExxonMobil Research & Engineering Co.
1545 Route 22 East

Annandale, NJ 08801
U.S.A.


Telephone: +1 908 730 2937
E-mail: karl.g.strohmaier@exxonmobil.com


Members:  
 

Prof. Mike Anderson
School of Chemistry
The University of Manchester
Manchester M13 9PL
U.K.

Telephone: +44 161 306 4517
E-mail: mike.anderson@manchester.ac.uk


Dr. Christian Baerlocher
Department of Chemistry and Bioengineering
ETH Zurich

CH-8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Telephone:
E-mail:


  Prof. Werner H. Baur
Department of Chemistry
Northwestern University
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
U.S.A.

Telephone: +1 708 246 0185
E-mail: whbaur@eudoramail.com



Prof. Vladislav A. Blatov
Department of Chemistry
Samara State UniversityA. Pavlov St. 1
Amara 443011
Russia



Telephone: +7 84 63 34 54 45
E-mail: martin@foster.nu

 

Prof. Reinhard X. Fischer
Fachgebiet Kristallographie
Fachbereich Geowissenschaften
Universität Bremen
Klagenfurter Strasse
D - 28359 Bremen
Germany

Telephone: +49 218 65160
E-mail: rfischer@uni-bremen.de



Prof. Christine Kirschhock
Centre for Surface Chemistry and Catalysis
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven

Kasteelpark Arenberg 23 - bus 2461
B-3001 Heverlee
Belgium


Telephone: +32 16 32 15 97
E-mail: christine.kirschhock@biw.kuleuven.be

 

Dr. Bernd Marler
Institut of Geology, Mineralogy and Geophysics
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
D-44780 Bochum
Germany

Telephone: +49 234 32 23 514
E-mail: bernd.marler@rub.de

Dr. Lynne B. McCusker
Department of Materials
ETH Zurich
CH-8093 Zurich
Switzerland

Telephone:
E-mail:


  Prof. Russell Morris
School of Chemistry
St. Andrews University
The Purdie Building
The North Haugh
St. Andrews, Fife KY16 9ST
U.K.

Telephone: +44 1334 463 818
E-mail: rem1@st-andrews.ac.uk

Dr. German Sastre
Instituto de Tecnologia Quimica UPV-CSIC
Avds. Los Naranjos s/n
E-46022 Valencia
Spain




Telephone: +34 96 387 9445
E-mail: gsastre@itq.upv.es



  Dr. Francis Taulelle
Institut Lavoisier Versailles
Université de Versailles St-Quentin-en-Yvelines
45 avenue des Etats Unis
F-78035 Versailles
France

Telephone:
E-mail: taulelle@chimie.uvsq.fr



Prof. Mike Treacy
Department of Physics
P.O. Box 871504
Arizona State University
Tempe AZ 85287-1504
U.S.A.

Telephone: +1 480 965 5359
E-mail: treacy@asu.edu

 

Dr. Dan Xie
Chevron Energy Technology Company
100 Chevron Way
Richmond, CA 94802
U.S.A.

Telephone: +1 510 242 6452
E-mail: dan.xie@chevron.com

Prof. Xiaodong Zou
Department of Materials and Environmental Chemistry
Stockholm University
SE-106 91 Stockholm
Sweden


Telephone: +46 8 16 23 89
E-mail: xiaodong.zou@mmk.su.se

Honorary Life Member:  
  Dr. David H. Olson
Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology
Rutgers University
610 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854

U.S.A.

Telephone: +1 215 573 4201
E-mail: dholson2@rci.rutgers.edu

 
     


Last update: 3-September-2016