Structure Commission

Members

Chairperson  
  Robert Bell r.g.bell@ucl.ac.uk
     
Co-chairperson  
  Dan Xie dan.xie@chevron.com
     
Members  
  Mike Anderson mike.anderson@manchester.ac.uk
  Christian Baerlocher
  Vladislav Blatov blatov@topospro.com
  Darren Brouwer dbrouwer@redeemer.ca
  Christine Kirschhock christine.kirschhock@kuleuven.be
  Yi Li yili@jlu.edu.cn
  Bernd Marler bernd.marler@rub.de
  Russell Morris rem1@st-and.ac.uk
  John Mowat john.mowat@honeywell.com
  German Sastre gsastre@itq.upv.es
  Francis Taulelle francis.taulelle@kuleuven.be
  Mike Treacy
treacy@asu.edu
  Stef Smeets s.smeets@tudelft.nl
  Xiaodong Zou xiaodong.zou@mmk.su.se
     
Honorary Life Member  
  David H. Olson dholson@verizon.net
  Werner Baur whbaur@sbcglobal.net
  Lynne B. McCusker



Last updated: 4-Dec-2019